Testimonials

 

Here are just a few of the 51 testimonials currently posted on Intuit’s “Find-A-ProAdvisor” website where K.C.’s customer satisfaction rating is 5 stars.

Every testimonial attests to K.C.’s personal performance excellence, not generated by staff or classroom events.

October 9, 2015  Service Provided: QuickBooks Clean Up

“After a couple of years of really messed up accounting, i needed help cleaning up all of my mistakes in quickbooks. I had hired a bookkeeper at one point and I think they ran away in fear of the disaster i had presented to them. Upon seeing K.C.’s ratings on this site, i emailed her, she got right back to me and we sat down with my computer and the embarrassing mess that is my books. Without judgement, she started fixing all of the problems, and consolidated my chart of accounts into something I could understand. She understands this program so well that she can fix complicated mistakes. I highly recommend her.”

 

March 15, 2015  Service Provided: Exceptional service & very knowledgeable

“I messed up my QuickBooks credit card register and K.C. Courtnier emailed me very specific, detailed instructions on how to fix it. Her response was quick and accurate and because of her, I was able to solve the problem quickly. (I foresaw hours of extra work and it took a few minutes!) She is definitely the best and I recommend her services without reservation. K.C. knows what she’s doing!”

 

September 5, 2014  Service Provided: Consult on missing template

” A couple years ago K.C. solved a list of 10 items in QB that other local consultants could not-that took only 1 hour. Then an invoice template vanished from QB 2012 a week ago. I spent 1 hour and 40 minutes with the QB help desks around the world-no solution. K.C., over the phone, directed me to “templates” “show all” and re-activated the template I have used for 10 years. Time-89 seconds!!!!!!!!!!!!”

 

February 8, 2012  Service Provided: QuickBooks software-recovering corrupted data file

“K.C. fixed what QuickBooks (Intuit tech support) was unable to fix. She is amazing. 5 stars.”

 

November 1, 2012  Service Provided: Consulted on software fit for company

K.C. helped us figure out if QB was the solution for our company needs. She spent a great deal of time with us, listened to our long list of needs and questions, provided excellent insight, and got back to us later on any questions she could not answer on the spot. K.C.’s knowledge of QB is vast and her honesty and integrity was greatly appreciated.

 

March 15, 2010  Service Provided: On-site assistance with QB Enterprise corrupted files and on-site training.

“K.C. Courtnier juggled her schedule when we asked her to fly to our location and work with us, after we found her on the Internet. Our system was not working correctly, we had some corruption, and the data would not even go through the “verify” process or back up, and we had already re-entered several day’s worth of data twice only to lose it again. After assisting us via telephone for an hour, she got here the very night we called her, spent the next day with us, assisted us in fixing our problems, then spent some extra time with on-site training. She’s knowledgeable, professional, well-trained, and calm, cool and collected – just what we needed when the Enterprise software wasn’t working at our 85,000 case per year winery in Walla Walla, Washington. I would recommend Ms. Courtnier to anyone.”

 

Connie Pederson – Servpro of OR., N.CA & W. NV.   ” K.C. was referred to me by a business associate  and when I heard of her ability with QuickBooks®, I was speed dialing her phone number. Not only has she been a wonderful consultant to our business, but we also hired her to travel to the 13 Servpro offices in Northern California, Reno and Oregon. This nice lady has had nothing but rave reviews from every office we sent her to. So I would like to say let her help you with her knowledge, professionalism, her work ethic, and her pleasant personality.

 

February 24, 2015  Service Provided:  Upgrade from a very old version

“We were using a very old version of QuickBooks, and after numerous attempts we were unable to get the data to cleanly transfer. KC was able to get the upgrade handled for us very quickly, and was great about responding in a timely manner.”

 

This letter from a client was particularly rewarding to receive:

“Dear K.C., I have consulted with four other top QuickBooks ProAdvisors in the Portland area. For one reason or another, I did not have them back. Your knowledge and professionalism are outstanding. I have finally found someone I can recommend. That would be you. You went beyond our expectations and needs, and we will definitely be contacting you with any further QuickBooks accounting needs. Keep up the good work and I am looking forward to working with you again in the future. Thank you for all your help.”  Kathi Yukich, President, MegaFrame Construction, Inc. and Seth Candeaux, PAC NW Structures, LLC, Portland, Oregon